Nathan R. Jessup

Racist Tea Party Exposed!-Well, The Truth Finally Came Out

In America, Government Lies, Health Care, Tea Party on April 2, 2010 at 10:33 am

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

(By Joanne Galloway)

“A lie told often enough becomes the truth.”
Lenin, Russian Communist politician & revolutionary (1870 – 1924)

Like them or hate them – you have to admit that there is an effort being made to demonize the Tea Party movement as racists, gun toting thugs, and right wing militia fringe.

I have been to two rallies in Washington DC with the Tea Party and 9-12 movements. September 12, 2009 and March 20, 2010. In my personal observation of the Tea Party:

  • I have never seen a racist sign.
  • I have never heard a racial slur.
  • I have never seen a person or group carrying a gun.
  • I have never witnessed a single act of violence.
  • I have never seen a fight.
  • I have never heard a call to violent action.

What I can say I have seen:

  • People of all races and ages, babies through seniors.
  • Clever signs of protest with no profanity.
  • A lot of people fed up with this administration, and the media’s lies.

I took my 9 year old with me to the rally on 9/12. I was not afraid, because I knew there would be no violence.

I fear only now, that the leftist propaganda machine will attempt to infiltrate the group, and cause a problem – let’s be honest – it’s a completely real possibility. But I will still be going to Washington DC again on April 15, 2010. And I expect to see more of exactly what I saw the first two times.

Do not let the lies become your truth.

Leave a Reply

