Nathan R. Jessup

Charles Jaco (Pseudo Left-Ling Journalist) Schooled By Young Teaparty Member

In Uncategorized on February 18, 2010 at 3:14 pm

I first saw the story on Gateway Pundit.

(Source: Sharpelbows.net) HCAN held an Anti-Private Insurance Rally today in front of the Blue Cross building in downtown St. Louis. Myself and another local TEA Party videographer went by to check it out.

When we got there the rally quickly became secondary. I spotted local TEA Party hating “Reporter” Charles Jaco. Jaco is know for constantly using the term “teabagger” and for his all around hatred of all things TEA Party. However, he is best known for his stellar “coverage” of the gulf war for CNN in the 90’s. Clips of that “coverage” can be seen at the bottom of this post. It’s worth watching if you haven’t seen it.

I decided this was my golden opportunity to enlighten Mr. Jaco about the term “teabagger”. This aggravates him to the point that he bumped into me with his chest(fairly hard too) in an attempt to physically intimidate me.
Nice try. They can beat me worse than they beat Ken Gladney. They picked the wrong guy. I will not be intimidated and I will NEVER quit.

I believe we are still waiting for an example of Tea Party extremism from whacko-Jaco…

Leave a Reply

