Nathan R. Jessup

Caption Contest!

In Blogs, Obama on February 17, 2010 at 11:02 pm

I doubt anyone will have problems coming up with a creative caption for this gem. Give me your best. The winner after one week will get…well, I’m not sure yet. Good luck!

UPDATE: Jazz_333 wins!

  1. “I think the American people are going GA GA over me.”

  2. Stimulus money spent on helmet and travel-prompter 2.7 Billion$
    Jobs saved or created to develop said travel-prompter +/- 200*
    Getting to see Obama in short-bus-styled helmet – priceless.

    *All engineers/employees associated with the development of the travel-prompter were at least 18 years of age. All parties hired were hired in accordance with EEOC and Affirmitive Action guidlines, therefore no rich white males were involved. All parties were unionized and given all benefits and salaries deserved thereto. Travelprompter was designed, developed and tested using only renewable/reusable resources and is 100% recyclable to the next democratic presidential candidate. The number of actual engineers has not been verified, but we’re sure that it was more people than would have had jobs if Bush was still president. All rights reserved by the fed, to whom any/all profits and recreations must be paid.

  3. IT’S NOT MY FAULT….BUSH TOLD ME TO WEAR THIS HAT!

  4. READ MY LIPS…..NOT ONLY DO I LOOK LIKE AN IDIOT…..I AM AN IDIOT!

  5. FIRST I WOULD LIKE TO THANK MRS. BANES FOR INVITING ME TO YOUR 3RD GRADE CLASS TO SEPAK TODAY……….

  6. Beam me up, Scotty, there’s no intelligent life down here.

  7. I refuse to play by the people’s rules.

  8. By any notion, just don’t ask me about … my citizenship. Can’t you tell that this Chinese made teleprompter system is natural born too!

  9. Teleprompter Anyone??????

  10. Me, Ultimate Obot, … you, Jane!

  11. DANGER!!!DANGER MR.ROBINSON……………DANGER!!

Leave a Reply

